WHO WANTS TO BE A 100 MILLION-AIRE?? PICK ME! PICK ME!

Today, Friday 3 June 2011 the Powerball lottery could be won… and ZAR 100,000 000.00 is up for grabs. I am going to play the Powerball and win some money… I don’t really need the whole 100,000 000.00 but I wouldn’t say no if they gave it to me…. So if I won this lumpy sum of cold hard cash, I would do many many things… like buy a blow up pool, fill it up with R100 notes and swim in it wearing a gold bikini, I would buy all my best friends tennis bracelets. Yes there will also be a racing horse and a yacht in the mix, some property and some travels. A car or two and some shares in big companies. Obviously some of it would go to charity and my family and friends. I also have always wanted a pet penguin, and wold therefore need my own private beach.

On the other hand, if I don’t win tonight, I am going to fill up a bathtub with Monopoly money and pretend.

http://www.nationallottery.co.za/powerball_home/results.asp

This entry was posted in just saying and tagged , , , , , , by flickery. Bookmark the permalink.

About flickery

I'm a morning person, love tea, love my dogs, fresh air and lots of space. I don't get angry very easily, but I stay angry for a long time when I do. I take everything personally, as I am a person. I like to think and listen to other people, I need to know about things. I love and wine, my friends, and food. The weirdness of me. I love shoes. Reading is good, smoking is not, but I enjoy both. I wish I was a warm summer day with thunderstorms and soft rain that makes the air cling to your skin. I like kissing, ice cream, and chilli'S. I love to play pretend, dance and sing to 80's music, and imagine I can play a sport and own a yaght. the end-ish. just a little.

3 thoughts on “WHO WANTS TO BE A 100 MILLION-AIRE?? PICK ME! PICK ME!

  1. hey flickery, step back and enjoy this unplugged event

    quite a change to our beloved angry EMINEM – lose yourself

  2. i’m happy you really enjoyed it, is so natural > there’s sweat pouring out of the string. pure fresh voices like the atmosphere around. i’ve got some vinyl’s of them and enjoy blasting them every now and then> one of the many things I enjoy so much is having music music and more music around me> good musics, beat, lyrics, of all types > there’s a story behind each piece. the next one is at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u9s0jO6PA1w – enjoy just the audio, then with video to enjoy it more 🙂

Leave a Reply

